Lane Metro Partnership

It's Real Here

Lane County, Oregon Feb 27, 2017

Arts and Entertainment

Actors Cabaret of Eugene www.actorscabaret.org 541-683-4368
Community Center for the Performing Arts www.wowhall.org 541-687-2746
Cuthbert Amphitheater www.hultcenter.org 541-682-5087
Dance Theatre of Oregon www.dtodance.org 541-485-1787
Eugene Ballet Company www.eugeneballet.org 541-485-3992
Eugene Concert Choir www.eugeneconcertchoir.org 541-687-6865
Eugene Opera www.eugeneopera.com 541-485-3985
Eugene Symphony www.eugenesymphony.org 541-682-5000
Florence Events Center www.eventcenter.org 541-997-1994
Hult Center for the Performing Arts www.hultcenter.org 541-682-5087
Lane Events Center www.atthefair.com 541-682-4292
Lord Leebrick Theatre Company www.lordleebrick.com 541-465-1506
Oregon Bach Festival www.oregonbachfestival.com 541-346-5666
Oregon Festival Choirs OFC www.piccfest.org 541-465-9600
Oregon Festival of American Music (OFAM) www.ofam.org 541-687-6526
Oregon Mozart Players www.oregonmozartplayers.org 541-345-6648
Planet Eugene www.planeteugene.com 541-344-7399
Very Little Theatre www.theVLT.com 541-344-7751
Willamette Repertory Theatre www.willrep.org 541-343-990

Business

Chamber of Commerce - Cottage Grove www.cgchamber.com 541-942-2411
Chamber of Commerce - Creswell www.creswellchamber.com 541-895-5161
Chamber of Commerce - Eugene www.eugenechamber.com 541-484-1314
Chamber of Commerce - Florence www.florencechamber.com 541-997-3128
Chamber of Commerce - Junction City www.jch-chamber.org 541-998-6154
Chamber of Commerce - Oakridge www.oakridgechamber.com 541-782-4146
Chamber of Commerce - Springfield www.springfield-chamber.org 541-746-1651
Chamber of Commerce - Veneta www.ci.veneta.or.us/ 541-935-4141
Travel Lane County www.travellanecounty.org 541-484-5307
Lane Metro Partnership www.lanemetro.com 541-686-2741
Lane Workforce Network www.laneworkforce.org 541-686-7736
Lane Workforce Partnership www.laneworkforce.org 541-682-3800
     

Education

Bethel School District #52 www.bethel.k12.or.us 541-689-3280
Eugene Bible College www.ebc.edu 541-485-1780
Eugene District 4J School www.4j.lane.edu 541-687-3309
Lane Community College www.lanecc.edu 541-463-3000
Northwest Christian College www.nwcc.edu 541-343-1641
Oregon State University www.oregonstate.edu 541-737-1000
Pacific University www.pacificu.edu 541-485-6812
Pioneer Pacific College www.pioneerpacificcollege.com 866-772-4636
Springfield School District #10 www.sps.lane.edu 541-726-3267
University of Oregon www.uoregon.edu 541-346-3111

Financial

Bank of America www.bankofamerica.com 800-873-2632
Citizens Bank www.citizensEbank.com 800-577-1778
First Tech Credit Union, Lane County www.firsttechcu.com 800-637-0852
Food Industries Credit Union www.foodcu.org 541-741-4231
Key Bank of Oregon www.keybank.com 800-539-2968
LCOG - Government Loan Programs www.lcog.org/lgs/lend.html 541-682-7450
LibertyBank www.eLibertyBank.com 541-344-5424
Northwest Community Credit Union www.nwcu.com 541-686-2934
O.U.R. Federal Credit Union   541-485-1188
Oregon Central Credit Union www.occu.com 800-452-2602
Oregon Community Credit Union www.OregonCommunityCU.org 800-948-3425
Pacific Cascade Federal Credit Union www.wesaveyou.com 800-477-3328
Pacific Continental Bank www.therightbank.com 541-686-8685
Selco Credit Union www.selco.org 541-686-8000
Siuslaw Bank www.clicksvb.com 541-684-9300
Southern Oregon Federal Credit Union www.sofcu.com 541-341-6428
State Farm Bank www.statefarm.com 541-485-7300
Sterling Savings Bank www.sterlingsavingsbank.com 541-484-2064
Summit Bank www.summitbankonline.com 541-684-7500
Umpqua Bank www.umpquabank.com 866-486-7782
US Bank www.usbank.com 800-872-2657
Washington Federal Savings www.washingtonfederal.com 541-686-2134
Washington Mutual www.wamu.com 800-788-7000
Wells Fargo Bank Northwest www.wellsfargo.com 800-869-3557

Government

City of Coburg www.coburgoregon.org 541-485-0655
City of Cottage Grove www.cottagegrove.org 541-942-5501
City of Creswell www.ci.creswell.or.us/ 541-895-2531
City of Dunes City www.dunescity.com 541-997-3338
City of Eugene www.ci.eugene.or.us/ 541-682-5086
City of Florence www.ci.florence.or.us/ 541-997-3437
City of Junction City www.ci.junction-city.or.us 541-998-2153
City of Lowell www.oregoncities.us/lowell/index.htm 541-937-2157
City of Oakridge www.ci.oakridge.or.us 541-782-2258
City of Springfield www.ci.springfield.or.us 541-726-3759
City of Veneta www.ci.veneta.or.us 541-935-2191
City of Westfir www.oregoncities.us/westfir/index.htm 541-782-3733
Consumer Product Safety Commission www.cpsc.gov 301-504-0515
Department of Justice www.usdoj.gov  
Environment Protection Agency (EPA) www.epa.gov/region10 800-424-4372
Eugene Business Development Fund BDF www.eugene-or.gov 541-682-5536
Eugene Permit & Information Department www.eugene-or.gov 541-682-5086
Eugene Planning & Development Depart. www.eugene-or.gov/portal/server.pt? 541-682-5481
Government Contract Acquisition Program www.gcap.org 541-344-3537
Labor Market System (OLMIS) www.olmis.org 541-686-7670
Lane Council of Governments (LCOG) www.lcog.org 541-687-4283
Lane County www.co.lane.or.us 541-682-3823
Lane County Assessment & Taxation www.co.lane.or.us 541-682-4321
Lane County Building & Planning www.co.lane.or.us 541-682-3807
Lane County Community & Economic Development www.lanecounty.org/cao_econdev 541-682-4062
Lane County Direction Service www.directionservice.org 541-686-5060
Lane Regional Air Pollution Authority www.lrapa.org 541-726-2514
Metro Wastewater Commission www.mwmcpartners.org/ 541-726-3697
Occupational Safety and Health (OSHA) www.osha.gov 503-378-3272
OECDD - Financial Programs www.econ.state.or.us/allfinance.htm  
OECDD Eugene Office www.econ.state.or.us 686-2759
OLMIS www.olmis.com 541-686-7601
Oregon www.oregon.gov  
Oregon Blue Book www.bluebook.state.or.us  
Oregon Building Codes Division www.cbs.state.or.us/external/bcd 503-378-4133
Oregon Bureau of Labor & Industries www.boli.state.or.us 541-686-7623
Oregon Construction Contractors Board www.ccb.state.or.us 503-378-4621
Oregon Corporation Division www.filinginoregon.com 503-986-2200
Oregon Department of Energy - Loan Program www.energy.state.or.us/loan/selphme.htm 503-378-4040
Oregon Department of Environmental Quality (DEQ) www.deq.state.or.us 541-686-7888
Oregon Department of Revenue www.dor.state.or.us 503-378-4988
Business Oregon
http://www.oregon4biz.com/
866-467-3466
Oregon Electrical Safety Section www.cbs.state.or.us 541-682-2453
Oregon Employment Department www.emp.state.or.us  
Oregon Insurance Commission www.cbs.state.or.us 503-378-4140
Oregon Liquor Control www.olcc.state.or.us 541-686-7739
Oregon Small Business www.sba.gov/or 503-947-7976
Oregon Small Business Ombudsman www.cbs.state.or.us/sbo 503-378-4209
Oregon State Bar www.osbar.org 800-452-8260
Oregon Workers' Compensation www.cbs.state.or.us/external/wcd/index.html 800-452-0288
Small Business International Trade Program www.sba.gov/oit/finance 503-326-2682
     
Springfield Development Services www.ci.springfield.or.us/dsd/dept_dsd.htm 541-726-3759
Springfield Fire & Life Safety www.springfieldfire.org 541-726-3737
State Accident Insurance Fund (SAIF) www.saif.com 800-285-8525
State of Oregon www.oregon.gov  
US Army Corps of Engineers www.usace.army.mil/ 503-808-4384
US Census www.census.gov  
US Customs Service www.customs.ustreas.gov 503-326-2865
US Internal Revenue Services www.irs.gov 800-829-1040
US Patent & Trademark Office www.uspto.gov 703-308-4357
Weather Station www.nws.noaa.gov  

Healthcare

Doernbecher Children's Hospital www.ohsuhealth.com/dch 503-494-8811
McKenzie/Willamette Medical Center www.mckweb.com 541-726-4400
Oregon Health Sciences University Hospital www.ohsuhealth.com 503-494-8311
Peace Harbor Hospital Siuslaw www.peacehealth.org/Siuslaw 541-997-8412
PeaceHealth - Sacred Heart Medical Center Eugene www.peacehealth.org/Oregon 541-686-7300
PeaceHealth Cottage Grove www.peacehealth.org/Oregon 541-942-0511

Housing

Duncan & Brown www.duncanbrown.com 541-687-1938
Lane County Housing Authority www.co.lane.or.us 541-682-3755

Leisure, Recreation and Sports

Eugene Emeralds - Baseball www.go-ems.com 541-342-5367
Kidsports www.kidsports.org 541-746-0403
US Basketball Academy   541-822-6246

Media

Cottage Grove Sentinel www.cgsentinel.com 541-942-3325
Creswell Chronicle   541-895-2197
Dead Mountain Echo   541-782-4241
Eugene Weekly www.eugeneweekly.com 541-484-0519
KDUK-FM/KPNW-AM KODZ-FM www.kduk.com 541-485-1120
KEED-AM/KHPE-FM KWIL-AM   541-683-1600
KEZI-ABC www.kezi.com 541-485-5611
KHWB-TBN   541-747-5959
KKNU-FM/KMGE-FM KKXO-AM www.kknu.com 541-484-9400
KKNX-AM www.radio84.com 541-342-1012
KLCC-FM www.klcc.org 541-726-2224
KLSR-FOX KEVU www.klsrtvfox.com 541-683-3434
KMTR-NBC www.nbc16.com 541-746-1600
KNND-AM www.klcc.org 541-942-2468
KORE-AM   541-747-5673
KRVM-FM www.krvm.org 541-687-3370
KUGN-AM KEHK-FM www.kugn.com 541-284-8500
KVAL-CBS www.kval.com 541-342-4961
KZEL-FM KSCR-AM KNRQ-FM www.kval.com 541-284-8500
Lane Community College Torch   541-463-5881
Register Guard www.registerguard.com 541-485-3311
Siuslaw News   541-997-3441
The Oregonian www.oregonian.com 503-221-8327
Tri-County News   541-998-3877
University of Oregon Daily Emerald www.dailyemerald.com 541-346-5511
West Lane News   541-935-1882

Retail Stores

Fifth Street Market www.5thstreetmarket.com 541-484-0383
Gateway Mall www.gatewaymall.com 541-747-6294
Oakway Center www.oakwaycenter.com 541-485-4714
Valley River Center www.valleyrivercenter.com 541-683-5511

Social Services

Food for Lane County www.foodforlanecounty.org 541-343-2822
LCOG - Senior & Disabled Services www.lcog.org/sds.html 541-465-2440
United Way of Lane County www.unitedwaylane.org 541-741-6000
White Bird Clinic www.whitebirdclinic.org 541-342-4357
Womenspace   541-485-6513

Transportation

Burlington Northern/Santa Fe www.bnsf.com 206-625-6171
Eugene Airport www.flyEUG.com 541-682-5430
Lane Transit District www.ltd.org 541-682-6100
Port of Coos Bay www.portofcoosbay.com 541-267-7678
Port of Newport www.portofnewport.com 541-265-7758
Port of Portland www.portofportland.com 503-944-7000
Union Pacific www.uprr.com  

Utilities

AT&T www.att.com 800-222-0400
Blachly-Lane Electric Co-Op www.blachlylane.coop 541-688-8711
     
Comcast www.comcast.com 888-824-8264
Emerald People's Utility District www.epud.org 541-746-1583
Eugene Water & Electric Board www.eweb.org 541-484-2411
Lane Electric Cooperative www.laneelectric.com 541-484-1151
NW Natural www.nwnatural.com 541-342-3661
Oregon Public Utility Commission www.puc.state.or.us 800-522-2404
Oregon Utilities Notification Center www.digsafelyoregon.net 800-332-2344
Qwest www.qwest.com 800-603-6000
Springfield Utility Board www.subutil.com 541-746-8451
Central Lincoln PUD www.clpud.org 541-997-3414

Fast Facts

Headlines

Director Application

Contents Copyright © 2003-2007 Lane Metro Partnership